2022 District Board
Meeting Schedule

2022 District Board Meeting Dates
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 5:30 PM (401a Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 5:30 PM (Volunteer Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 5:30 PM (401a Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 5:30 PM (Volunteer Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 5:30 PM (401a Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 5:30 PM (Volunteer Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 5:30 PM (401a Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 5:30 PM (Volunteer Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 5:30 PM (401a Pension Board meets at 5:00 PM)

All meetings are held at Fire Station #2; 1802 Bergen Parkway, Evergreen CO 80439 in the Administration Building – Training Rooms A & B unless otherwise posted.