2023 CPR Schedule

All of the classes listed below will be held at
EFR Station #2 
1802 Bergen Parkway
Evergreen, CO 80439


2023 CPR/AED Class Schedule

JANUARY: 
Wednesday, January 18; 5 – 9pm
FEBRUARY:
  Saturday, February 18; 9am – 1pm
MARCH:  Wednesday, March 15; 5 – 9pm
APRIL:  Saturday, April 15; 9am – 1pm
MAY:  Wednesday, May 17; 5 – 9pm
JUNE:  Saturday, June 17; 9am – 1pm
JULY:  Wednesday, July 19; 5 – 9pm
AUGUST:  Saturday, August 19; 9am – 1pm
SEPTEMBER:  Wednesday, September 20; 5 – 9pm
OCTOBER:  Saturday, October 21; 9am – 1pm
NOVEMBER:  Wednesday, November 15; 5 - 9pm